jio customer care

Jio Customer Care Toll-free Numbers

Jio Customer Care Toll-free Numbers segmentation different we defined in very simple way,

You can contact to Jio Customer care from Call & email Support also.

JIO Customer care numbers are different for service as Tele-verification to activate data services only. if you want to raise any Complaint to wants to know offers or any other assistance is different.  

FROM JIOJio Customer care Number198 or 199
Jio Tele-verification to activate both data services1977
FROM ANY MOBILEJio Customer care Number from Other Mobile1800-889-9999
Care Helpline for Jio Corporate customers1800-889-9333
JioFiber Customers Care number1800-896-9999
Jio Shoping Customer care number1800-893-3399
Jio Tele-verification to activate both data services1800-890-1977
Jio Phone Booking Number1800-890-8900
LYF CUSTOMER CARE1800-890-9999
So if your Jio service related problem did not resolve than you can talk to senior Appellate Authority on 18008893999 toll free.

JIO FAX Number 18008891211

Jio Customer email address for Support
Jio Customer care email ID[email protected]
Online Shopping, please email us at[email protected]
Corporate Connection related inquiries at[email protected]
Security vulnerability, email us immediately at[email protected]
Get in touch with us on TwitterTwitter @jiocare


Jio Appellate Authority for Support


If you are not getting Response regarding your problem than you should be contact to Higher authority for get resolution.

Find out the below Jio Appellate authority for your circle


ZoneStateAppellate AuthorityEmail AddressContact Number
SouthKeralaJayaraj Rajasekharan[email protected]18008893999
SouthTamil NaduRoyston Antony[email protected]18008893999
SouthAndhra PradeshSreedhar Nandiraju[email protected]18008893999
NorthKashmirNeeraj Fotedar[email protected]18008893999
NorthDelhi NCRSanjay Tiku[email protected]18008893999
NorthRajasthanArun Mani[email protected]18008893999
WestMadhya PradeshSaurabh Singh Parmar[email protected]18008893999
WestMaharashtra & GoaNeelesh Atre[email protected]18008893999
EastBengalSailesh Rupani[email protected]18008893999
WestChhattisgarhSiddharth Sharma[email protected]18008893999
NorthUP (West)Sunil Kapoor[email protected]18008893999
SouthKarnatakaShiva Kumar[email protected]18008893999
EastOdishaAvinash Chaturvedi[email protected]18008893999
EastBiharChandra Prakash[email protected]18008893999
NorthUP (East)Rajesh Sharma[email protected]18008893999
NorthHaryanaSanjiv Sachdeva[email protected]18008893999
NorthPunjabKaruna Misra[email protected]18008893999
WestMumbaiParesh Yadav[email protected]18008893999
SouthTelanganaRajkumar Gideon[email protected]18008893999
NorthHimachal PradeshSameer Pandey[email protected]18008893999
EastKolkataBhavesh Mehta[email protected]18008893999
EastAssamRitwick Chakraborty[email protected]18008893999
EastJharkhandSanjay Chatterjee[email protected]18008893999
EastNorth EastBanibruto Biswas[email protected]18008893999
WestGujaratBikash Mohanty[email protected]18008893999
NorthUttarakhandVenkat Naidu[email protected]18008893999
NorthJammuVivek Sharma[email protected]18008893999